Exhibition Close
CHINAPLAS 2014
Booth: Hall W5, R61 Date: April 23-26, 2014 Venue: Shanghai New International Expo Center
Details>>
 
 
 
 
About Huanli
Hunali Philosophy
Hunali Team
 
Tel: 0086-579-8501 8323
Fax: 0086-579-8501 8623

 About Huanli Your Position: Home > Huanli > About Huanli

 Yuhuan Huanli Packaging Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturing enterprise engaging in new packaging materials, packaging machineries by integrating efforts through innovative technology, high quality products servicing the global customer, create value and pursuing and achieving the dream of "China enterprise, global value” in the new stage of business. In Huanli, every employee fills with creative energy and self demand to upgrade to a higher standard for building up a better enterprise and achieve the goal.

Founded in 2000, Huanli Packaging has set “development of first-class enterprise” as its goal and now Huanli have been practicing this ideal sprit and written out a rich history filled with story of Chinese enterprise. We are eager to share business with global partners, and share with the community.

After years of exploring and innovating in the packaging field, Huanli has developed to become a packaging material and machinery enterprise. Main products of Huanli are PP Strap, PET Strap, Stretch Film, Plastic Thin Film, Sealing Tape, Semi-automatic Strapping Machine, Automatic Strapping Machine, Stretch Film Wrapping Machine.

Apart from advance manufacturing machineries, Huanli also equip with high level testing lab and research center to ensure producing of high quality products.

Strict management system, achieving ISO9001 international quality management system certification, ROHS international environmental certification, and in order to continue to strengthen the management system, the company cooperate with Japan senior management team of experts and practicing "Japanese manufacturing management system ", The final results of advanced concept embodied in the performance of our company, and this concept will be persevere.

After years of effort, Huanli has becoming the lead in the packaging industry, will continue to explore new areas of development, because our mission is - through innovation and technology to provide high quality products for global customer, create service and value.

In the new era, Huanli will continue to challenge the power of packaging innovation and its ability to adhere and uphold the integrity of the spirit of cooperation and strategies to promote business development, efforts to achieve the corporate vision. At the same time, to bear the duty and responsibility in our global business, continues to use of our intelligence, resources, technology, and product application to expend and sustain development approach on the benefit of our investors, customers, employees and society.


| 1024 * 768 resolution recommended browser to access this site, IE6.0 + |   Address: Dongqing industrial Zone Chengguan Yuhuan,Zhejiang, China.
| ©Copyright text and images on this website,Yuhuan Huanli Packaging Co., Ltd. Reserves the final interpretation | Site planning:Leabor

环力简介
环力理念
环力团队
 
销售热线:400-1122-111
电话:0576-8722 0653
传真:0576-8724 5552

 环力简介 当前位置:首页 > 走进环力 > 环力简介

      玉环环力包装有限公司是一家专业从事新型打包材料、包装机械一体化生产制造企业,致力通过创新技术、高品质产品为全球客户服务、创造价值,努力追求在新的商业舞台上实现“中国企业,全球价值”的梦想。

      在环力包装,每一个人每一天都在为构建更加出色的公司而充满创造活力,并持续不断地以高标准来要求自己,为实现公司“中国企业,全球价值”的理想而努力。

      创建于2000年的环力包装,从一开始就将“发展一流企业”作为自己的目标,到现在自己已经用实践理想的精神书写出一部充满中国企业故事的丰厚历史,我们迫切地希望在新的商业舞台上与合作伙伴、社会分享。

      环力包装经过多年不断的努力,探索和创新,已发展成为包装材料、包装机械一体化生产制造企业,主营:打包带、塑钢带、封箱胶带、缠绕膜、塑料薄膜、全自动打包机、半自动打包机、缠绕膜机

      环力包装的生产制造设备先进,同时公司建有一流的实验中心、研发中心、品技中心以确保产品的创新技术与高品质。管理体系完善严谨,不仅率先获得ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证、ROHS国际环保体系认证,而且为了持续强化管理优势,公司与日本资深管理专家团队深入合作,全面导入并实践“日本制造管理模式”,先进理念的成果最终体现在了我们公司的业绩上,并将持之以恒。

  经过多年的努力,今天的环力包装取得了行业的领先优势,必将不断探索新的发展领域,因为我们的使命是——通过创新技术、提供高品质的产品为全球客户服务、创造价值。

  在新的时期,环力包装将继续挑战自己的创新能力,坚持秉承诚信合作精神与策略,在促进业务发展、努力实现企业理想的同时,来承担企业公民义务与责任,在我们业务不断向全球市场扩展的过程中,利用我们的智力、资源、技术、产品应用以可持续发展的方式进行发展并惠及我们的投资者、客户、员工和社会。

| 推荐使用1024*768分辨率浏览器访问本网站,IE6.0+ | 公司地址:浙江省玉环县城关镇东青工业区
| ©本网站文字及图片版权所有 玉环环力包装有限公司保留最终解释权 | 网站全案策划:力博设计 & Tinnhoo技术支持
||安全联盟